MENU

Accidental Overcharging in Kingston Hospital Car Park 25th – 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Accidental Overcharging in Kingston Hospital Car Park 25th – 27th March 2018

CP Plus and Kingston Hospital would like to apologise for accidental overcharging which took place on the above dates in our Public Car Parks. Due to a technical error when the clocks were adjusted to British Summertime, the entry times displayed on the payment machines was incorrect and this resulted in some customers being overcharged for their parking session. We are investigating why this occurred so we can prevent any reoccurrence.

We would like to apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused; if you have been overcharged for your parking session please let us know and we will arrange for you to be refunded as soon as possible.

For card payments please email info@cp-plus.co.uk with your vehicle registration, a copy of the receipt if you have one and the date and time of your parking session – we will make the refund direct to the card you used. If you have paid cash, please also include your address so we can send you a cheque.

We are sorry for the delay in resolving this matter and that the machines continued to operate incorrectly for an extended time. The fault was corrected on Tuesday (27th March) shortly before midday and the machines are now operating correctly.

©2013 Kingston Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | Legal | Privacy Policy Living our values everyday